Board DT Board DT


Board of Governors

Suncrest College Board of Governors is the governing body for the institution. The role of the Board is to provide the College with strategic leadership and direction that is in the best interests of the institution.

The Board is committed to the highest standards of governance and leadership of the organization to ensure the business and affairs of the college are conducted in according with the Regional Colleges Act and Regional Colleges Regulations.

The responsibility of the Board is to represent the individuals and communities of the Suncrest region. The Government of Saskatchewan has appointed seven individuals to serve on the Suncrest College Board including Corinna Stevenson (Melfort), Ray Sass (Yorkton), Lori Kidney (Tisdale), Brian Hicke, (Melville) and Wendy Becenko (Kamsack), Dr. Adeyemi Laosebikan (Melfort) and Shaun Patenaude (Yorkton).

Board Members

Corinna Corinna
Corinna Stevenson

Board Chair

Ray Ray
Ray Sass

Board Vice Chair

Wendy Wendy
Wendy Becenko

Board Member

Brian Brian
Brian Hicke

Board Member

Lori2 Lori2
Lori Kidney

Board Member

Yemi Yemi
Dr. Adeyemi Laosebikan

Board Member

Shawn Shawn
Shawn Patenaude

Board Member